If I purchase a 30 day premium scroll today, and the servers are consolidated and new servers opened in this time frame, will the balance of my 30 day premium scroll transfer to the new servers?
Purchasing a premium scroll
@Pinochle Premium scroll works only on 1 server. If you are talking about your private server you will stay there - no one going to merge private servers so you can use it any time you like and continue your play. If you are talking about regular server - premium bonus works like buff, after merge it will be saved on your character if you choose him to transfer on Legacy server.